Members

The following is a list of current members of the York Bar Association of Southern Maine.
If you wish to become a member, click here.

Last Name First Name Email
Adams Wayne T. wadams@nullbergenparkinson.com
Ambra Erica L. eambra@nullbourqueclegg.com
Audiffred James L. attorney.jla@nullmidmaine.com
Austin Ralph W. rwa@nullwoodedlaw.com
Ayer Gordon C. gca@nullkennebunklaw.com
Ayotte Michael michael@nullmayottelaw.com
Bailey Donna dabaileylaw@nullgmail.com
Bangs Jonathan jbangs@nullbergenparkinson.com
Barner Christian L. cbarner@nullbergenparkinson.com
Bartlett James B. jbartlett@nullyorkmainelaw.net
Bergen Bruce W. bbergen@nullbergenparkinson.com
Bobrow David J. djblaw@nullbedardbobrow.com
Bouffard Dean K. dean@nulldbouffardlaw.com
Boyle Celine M. cboyle@nullsmithelliott.com
Broder Bernard J., III attorneybroder@nullyahoo.com
Cadigan Paul W. pwcadigan@nullroadrunner.com
Capponi Randa A. randa@nullsanfordlaw.com
Carleton Joseph G. atty@nullmaine.rr.com
Cantara Michael P. michael.p.cantara@nullcourts.maine.gov
Castner Milda A. mcastner@nullbergenparkinson.com
Center Harry B. II hcenter@nullwoodedlaw.com
Champagne Roger M. rmchampagne1@nullmyfairpoint.net
Champion Brian L. bchampion@nulllokllc.com
Christo Celeste M. familylaw@nullchristolaw.com
Churchill Sarah A. schurchill@nullnicholswebb.com
Clark Jeffrey T. jclark@nullclarkandhowell.com
Clifford Peter peter@nullcliffordclifford.com
Crowell C. Wesley wcrowell@nullbergenparkinson.com
Crowley Robert rcrowley@nullkrz.com
Cushing Alicia cushing@nullmainefamilylawyer.com
Cyr Susan T. stjcyr1esq@nullgmail.com
Danylik Thomas td@nullwoodedlaw.com
Dresser Barbara J. bdresser@nulljwlawfirm.com
Driscoll Susan B. sdriscoll@nullbergenparkinson.com
Dumas Arthur H. art@nulldumaslawoffice.com
Edmands Peter L. ple@nullwoodedlaw.com
Edmunds Scott M. sedmunds@nullbergenparkinson.com
Elias Tom telias@nulleliaslawoffices.com
Furman Donald don@nullfgd-law.com
Gallitto William J. wgallitto@nullbergenparkinson.com
Gardner Kelli P. kelli@nullmulhernlaw.com
Gardner Scott scottgardner@nullouilaw.com
Graham Andrew M. andrew@nullandrewgrahamlaw.com
Greco Thomas tomgreco@nullwilliams-greco.com
Gregory Karin karin@nullfgd-law.com
Gross Howard hgatlaw@nullaol.com
Guay Sandra L. slg@nullwoodedlaw.com
Guillory Christopher crg@nullguillorylaw.com
Guillory Robert L. rlg@nullguillorylaw.com
Hadiaris Joshua jhadiaris@nullnhdlaw.com
Harrington Timothy M. tharrington@nullshaheengordon.com
Hart Courtney M. cmhart@nullsmithelliott.com
Hayden Jennifer jen@nullmolleurlaw.com
Hobbins Barry J. bhobbins@nullhobbinslaw.com
Hodsdon Stephen Y. syh@nullkennebunklaw.com
Holmes Pamela pamela@nullholmeslegalgroup.com
Holt Virginia Lee vlholt@nullholtfamilylaw.com
Houde Scott gradmanmaine@nullyahoo.com
Howe Jason G. jhowe@nullbergenparkinson.com
Howell Matthew W. mhowell@nullclarkandhowell.com
Howell** Matthew mhowell@nullclarkandhowell.com
Hunt Jack jackhunt@nullgwi.net
Jacques Keith R. krj@nullwoodedlaw.com
Jamieson, Jr. Neil D. njlaw@nullmaine.rr.com
Johnson Bruce R. bjohnson@nulllegacylaw.net
Jones David J. djones@nulljbgh.com
Jones Jeff jjones@nulljwlawfirm.com
Kany William S. kany@nullsbsavings.com
Keating Kenneth robertsandshirley.law@nullmyfairpoint.net
Kriegsman Irving M. imkpat@nullaol.com3842
Lavoie Margaret lavoie@nullmainefamilylawyer.com
Lawrence Mark W. mark@nullmarklawrence.org
Leahy Mary Susan marysleahy@nullmclane.com
Lewis Jessica A. jessica@nullmolleurlaw.com
Libby Gene R. glibby@nulllokllc.com
Lovell Karen B. klovell@nullbernsteinshur.com
Maloney Beth bmaloneyesq@nullgmail.com
Martin Anne M. resolvewithmartin@nullgmail.com
McCullough Gregory O. greg@nullsanfordlaw.com
McGarry Amy M. amy@nullmcgarrylawoffices.com
McGettigan Justina jamcgettigan@nullco.york.me.us
McKechnie Kathy P. kathy.p.mckechnie@nullgmail.com
McNally Amy amy@nullholmeslegalgroup.com
Mekonis Joseph G. jmekonis@nullgmail.com
Miller Jack D. jmiller@nulljackmillerlaw.com
Molleur James F. jim@nullmolleurlaw.com
Mooney David P. dmooney@nullyorkmainelaw.net
Mundy Emily Whitney emily@nullwhitneymundymundy.com
Mundy James S. james@nullwhitneymundymundy.com
Nadeau Robert M.A. rob@nullnadeaulegal.com
Neault Sarah B. sneault@nullbergenparkinson.com
Nelson Alan S. asnelson@nullmaine.rr.com
Nickerson Charles L. info@nullnickersonlaw.com
Northrup Chris christopher.northrup@nullmaine.edu
O'Brien Timothy J. tobrien@nulllokllc.com
Ordway David dordway@nullsmithelliott.com
O'Toole Michael J. mjo@nullwoodedlaw.com
Parkinson Durward dparkinson@nullbergenparkinson.com
Patterson Keith R. info@nullnickersonlaw.com
Patterson Earle J. epatterson@nullbergenparkinson.com
Pomroy Anne C. maloypomroy@nullgwi.net
Potter Roderick rpotter@nullmaine.rr.com
Prescott Dana E. danap@nullmaine.rr.com
Quinn Daniel J. he does not have one
Rachin Leah B. lrachin@nullbergenparkinson.com
Ramirez Amanda amanda@nullholmeslegalgroup.com
Randall Chet chet@nullmolleurlaw.com
Read Bruce M. bruceread@nullroadrunner.com
Richardson Meredith meredithmediates@nullaol.com
Richer Brin bricher@nullbergenparkinson.com
Roche Lisa E. attorneylisaroche@nullgmail.com
Runyon Elmer E. bud574@nullroadrunner.com
Russo Mark J. mrusso@nullgwi.net
Sambatakos Tanya tanya@nullmolleurlaw.com
Sarapas Andrew R. andy@nullmolleurlaw.com
Scheffee Eilzabeth scheffee@nullmainefamilylawyer.com
Schklair Barry barry@nullmolleurlaw.com
Schleiderer-Hardy Hesper hesper@nullportlandlegal.net
Schroeter Peter W. pschroeter@nullsmithelliott.com
Shepard Alan E. alanshepard@nullroadrunner.com
Shirley James J. robertsandshirley.law@nullmyfairpoint.net
Shoen Kimberly shoenmorrison@nullmetrocast.net
Smith James B. jbs@nullwoodedlaw.com
Smith Tyler J. tsmith@nulllokllc.com
Smith Pamela J. pamela.smith@nullroadrunner.com
Smith Randall E. rsmith@nullsmithelliott.com
Smith C. Walter, Jr. wsmith@nullsmithelliott.com
Spadinger Alexander E. aspadinger@nullsmithelliott.com
Sprague*** Susannah ssprague@nullobrienspraguelegal.com
Stark Andrea Bopp andrea@nullmolleurlaw.com
Stevens Mary Gibbons mstevens@nullgibbonsstevens.com
Stout Elizabeth stout@nullmainefamilylawyer.com
Strater Nicholas S. ns.strater@nullmyfairpoint.net
Streeter Paige B. pstreeter@nulllokllc.com
Tanguay Justine tanguay@nullmaine.rr.com
Traill Marsha Weeks mwtraill@nullmaine.rr.com
Webb John S. jwebb@nullnicholswebb.com
Welch Thomas A. twelch2@nullmaine.rr.com
White Laura H. lwhite@nullbergenparkinson.com
Williams Matthew J. mjw@nullkennebunklaw.com
Williams Sally A. sallywilliams@nullwilliams-greco.com
Winkler Josef P. jwinkler@nullclarkandhowell.com
Wolfahrt Gail Kingsley gkingsley@nulllokllc.com
Zink John F. zinklaw@nullmac.om