Elections, Walter Smith Award, and April 29th CLE



            In accordance with the By-laws, and at the annual meeting on April 27th, the following Officers and Directors will be nominated for the YBA Board for a regular term:

Ken Marass – President
Greg Orso – Vice President
Linda Maloy – Secretary
Scott Edmunds – Treasurer

Tanya Sambatakos – Board
Scott Houde – Board
Bryan Chabot – Board


               On April 27th, the Walter Smith Award will be presented to Nicholas Scaccia, Esq. of Sanford.  Justice Thomas Humphrey is the keynote speaker.  If you have not received your invitation please go to the YBA website www.yorkbarassociation.com or contact Dana Prescott at danap@nullmaine.rr.com.  We look forward to seeing you there.

 April 29th CLE

             Following the CLE sponsored by the MSBA/YBA on April 29th at 3:30 p.m. , a welcome event will be held for MSBA President Stephen Nelson, Esq. of Houlton, who will moderate a panel and join us.  We look forward to seeing you there.

Dana E. Prescott, Esq.
President, YBA

Comments are closed.