Board Of Director Nominations

The slate of officers nominated for the YBA Board of Directors is as follows:

President- Scott Hood
President Elect- Greg Orso
Treasurer- Scott Edmunds
Secretary- Linda Maloy
Board Member- Tanya Sambatakos
Board Member- Anna Polko-Clark
Board Member- Paige Streeter
Board Member- Whitney Hayre
Board Member- Christopher Guillory

The nominations will be voted on at the meeting on November 30, 2017.




Comments are closed.